Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sermon - click here


Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sermon - click here


Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sermon - click here


Sunday, August 6, 2020

Sermon - click here


Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sermon - click here


Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sermon - click here


Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sermon - click here


Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sermon - click here


Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sermon - click here


Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sermon - click here

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sermon - click here
Downloadable Service Bulletin

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sermon - click here
Downloadable Service Bulletin

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sermon - click here
Downloadable Service Bulletin

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sermon - click here
Downloadable Service Bulletin

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sermon - click here
*Please be aware that there is a slight pause in the audio during the sermon, but it will come back.

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday's Sermon - click here
Downloadable Service Bulletin

Sunday, June 7, 2020

We apologize, but there were technical difficulties with recording June 7's service, so it is not available.
Downloadable Service Bulletin


Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday's Sermon - click here
Downloadable Service Bulletin

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday's Sermon - click here
Downloadable Service Bulletin

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday's Sermon - click here
Downloadable Service Bulletin

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday's Sermon - click here


Sunday, April 26, 2020


Sunday, April 19, 2020


Easter Service

April 12, 2020


Good Friday

April 10, 2020


Maundy Thursday 

April 9, 2020


Sunday, April 5, 2020


Wednesday Lenten Service

April 1, 2020


Sunday, March 29, 2020


Wednesday Lenten Service

March 25, 2020


Sunday, March 22, 2020


Wednesday Lenten Service

March 18, 2020

Pages